Extremely Focused knowledgeable and consumer driven in debth and scope of practice about eye disease and wellness

Carlos F. | Feb 22, 2024
(...)
Outstanding

Richard B. | Feb 20, 2024
(...)
I enjoyed my exam with Lance. It went all smoothly and his cheerful manner and helpful hints made it easy.

Pam W. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)
Everyone was very nice and very helpful if I had questions!

Carole S. | Jan 21, 2024
(...)
Great Dr. And very kind and helpful. Staff.

James H. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)
This doctor(Fanous) is the best there is. He’s caring, thorough, and has well trained staff. I always recommend him .

Sara K. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)
Dr Fanous did an awesome job checking my eyes and he also removed a cyst off my eye lid. I would recommend him to a new patient.

Nettie C. | Dec 20, 2023
(...)
I have Had excellent care each visit, and I would Recommend Dr. Fanous to others who are looking for a great eye specialist. He is friendly, caring, and very honest. He also makes you feel Comfortable and has a great sense of humor! I’m thankful for being able to see him.

Lawanna M. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous has kept my sight for many years. I had another doctor send me to him and he has really taken great care of me and my vision. I have nothing but praises for his care and office staff.

Lois L. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)
It was very organized and and very high professional processing

Dr Nikzad J. | Nov 26, 2023
(...)
Fanous is the bomb. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

William L. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)
I can't say enough about North Florida Eye Center in general and Dr Fanous in particular. The staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr Fanous was not only very skilled and knowledgeable, but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. Dr Fanous is very personable, a great listener, and very empathetic to my concerns as a patient. Thank you for everything you do !

Abdenour N. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)
Wait time to see Dr very long time 2 and 1/2 hours

Paula R. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is very understanding and tell in words so you as the patient can understand

Virginia E. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Very knowledgeable professional staff. Pleasant environment.

Frank H. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)
Very good service

Jill M. | Oct 30, 2023
(...)
Very efficient. Great staff

Jeffrey D. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous is friendly and takes his time explaining tests and answering our questions.

Harold S. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)
Doctor and techs are great but I waited over an hour after having my eyes dilated

Regina R. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Excellent experience. There is no better doctor than Dr. Fanous! Staff is also excellent, very friendly and efficient. I wouldn't go to any other eye doctor.

Francis P. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)
Let me just say that Dr Fanous is the most thorough eye doctor that I have ever had the experience of being the patient of. He is very kind, professional, and just a genuine caring person. I have very happy to be in his care. Thank you Dr Fanous for all you do for your patients

Rhonda B. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)
Professional, polite, staff. Caring Doctor

Gail B. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
Staff are always pleasant and courteous and Dr. Fanous is friendly and allows time for questions.

Lori R. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)

Kim S. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Competant, thorough and friendly

Nancy C. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Very good

Maralyn F. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)
Great competent doctor I trust him with my eyesight I love the Halloween decorations

Frank T. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous is thorough and professional. I trust his care completely. I wish I was as confident in all of my doctors.

Robin M. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)
Professional and courageous.. no long wait times

Tammy F. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is great. Explain everything and cares.

Shirley H. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)
All staff were professional and helpful during my visit. Dr Fanous was very knowledgeable in his assessment and evaluation of my issues.

Charles A. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
I feel confident with Dr Fanous and my eye care.

William C. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous and his staff are so great. They make this whole process simple. I went from hot being able to see anything in my right eye to having 20/20 vision.

Lela N. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous has a very caring personality. I am very proses to have him as my eye specialist.

Johnnie M. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Very thorough exam. Doctor takes his time and answers all questions. Been going to Doctor Famous for years. Trust my eyes to the best. Thank you

Shirley M. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)
Great service every one is very kind

Mary B. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
Great people best doctor in good hands there !

Eugene P. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
Great doctor and office support staff.

Maxie H. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)
Once you finally get to see the Dr he is good. But the waiting time is awful. Our appointment was 10:00, but we didn't see him until almost noon. Dr fanous is efficient but not so much for the staff. Maybe overbooking is the problem.

Billy P. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)
He s a great doctor he found out the problem I was suppose to have I don't have it he takes his time with his patients very professional dr

Linda E. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)
Excellent information and explanation!! Doctor did a great job explaining information to me regarding my eye condition. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Jerome L. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Staff is ALWAYS so caring, kind, courteous,thoughtful, helpful, friendly. Dr. Fanous is AWESOME. He is such a caring, patient, thoughtful, very thorough, patient, doctor. He listens to you and does not rush you or make you feel like you are a "time slot" like in some other doctors office. He makes YOU FEEL VALUED. I feel blessed to be under his care, it is through his care and expertise that I still have my vision in the one eye I have. He is a FANTASTIC DOCTOR WHO TREATS HIS PATIENTS WITH GREAT CARE AND KINDNESS.

Vickie D. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Very professional and was explained what has been happening to my vision and thank god it had not changed. Dr Fanuse is an excellent dr. Always keeps you informed and asked plenty of questions.

David M. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very nice and helpful!

Meghann A. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Great doctor and staff

Diana C. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
Dr. Famous is a very astute and conscientious physician. I've now been examined by him for three years after my Opthalmologist retired. He runs a busy practice and the staff were accommodating as I am partially handicapped and require assistance with a rollator. I did have a one xlcomplaint in yhetc we hen I arrived I tried right times to call the office for assistance and it went to a recording each time. It was during normal office hours and I was finally assisted by a passerby to be able to enter the office from my car. They were informed of my frustration when seen. I was assisted in leaving by a staff member.

Theodore R. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
100%

Reba H. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)
I am very pleased with the professional service.

Marla R. | Jul 30, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous is great Dr. He takes time to explain things to you. You might have to wait a while but he's worth it. The staff are awesome as well.

Joe H. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous is an excellent doctor. I feel he has too many patients. We come from Lake City and have to stay a couple of hours before I get to see him. I feel I shouldn't take up his time to ask questions because he needs to see other patients.

Shirley R. | Jul 18, 2023
(...)
Very good service.

Sanmukhbhai P. | Jul 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is an excellent doctor but seems to be so busy, I do not feel I can ask him questions because he needs to be with the next patient.

Shirley R. | Jul 07, 2023
(...)
Very nice comfortable very fast and the employees are very nice and I enjoy coming in

Stephanie H. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)
Excellent and completely professional.

William R. | Jun 26, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant staff. Great Experience.

Prem G. | Jun 25, 2023
(...)
Caring, professional and very knowledgeable.

Dr. Kay G. | Jun 25, 2023
(...)
Very good!!

Eleanor S. | Jun 24, 2023
(...)
They are very efficient. Dr Fanous is very caring.

Lois B. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)
They care about you

Patricia R. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)
Great Doctor, waiting area a bit crowded but pleasant Much better than going to Gainesville !

Kathleen P. | Jun 22, 2023
(...)
Great a little wait but great service

Loretta J. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
Excellent care

Margaret P. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)
Great

Nordica G. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
I felt like all my concerns were answered and the check up was very thorough.

Anita F. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
Good and fast

William R. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fannuse is willing to listen and help my eyes have good health.

Akemi D. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)
Very professional staff and a great doctor Every one Very patient with all my questions and concerns. I feel very confident in my eye surgery and treatments thank you

Cheryl G. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)
Everyone was friendly and did a great job.

Shelba K. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)
App.time is always off.,he's over booked.wait wait wait

Arline S. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)
I would have giving it a 5 star but when I called for the appointment I explained it was really important to come in as soon as possible cause he couldn't see and the person stated that they didn't have any appts. Until after his vacation. We were never told that he accepted walk in emergencies. Other wise we would of been there so much sooner.

Miguel E. | Jun 13, 2023
(...)
The staff is extremely caring yet professional. Dr Fanous is on a very high level. He is exceptional. I recommend this practice at the very highest level of professional/caring.

Khalil A. | Jun 11, 2023
(...)
Staff was very friendly and professional ! Dr. Fanous was excellent !

John W. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)
The most caring ever. The answered any questions I had. No short cuts as the Dr said. No rush. I look forward to my followip visits.

Linda D. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)
Everything was great and very professional and friendly.

Mary B. | Jun 05, 2023
(...)
Very good

Dimple O. | Jun 05, 2023
(...)
It was a good thing.everyone was nice.

Pamela W. | Jun 04, 2023
(...)
Great

Mary B. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
Prompt and efficient

Diane M. | Jun 02, 2023
(...)
Was taken in within 10 minutes of arriving. Everyone was kind, efficient and personable. Great appointment! Thank you!

Helen S. | May 31, 2023
(...)
Very pleased

Eugene B. | May 30, 2023
(...)
Absolutely the best I’ve ever had Thank you

Sharon D. | May 27, 2023
(...)
Very Professional

Duane M. | May 27, 2023
(...)
Fantastic as expected from passed visits.

Frances V. | May 26, 2023
(...)
Awesome customer experience

Linda F. | May 25, 2023
(...)
Every one there is so nice and take time with me.

Jackie B. | May 24, 2023
(...)
Doctor is very caring and explains every part over your visit an don't rush you out the door.

Alexander H. | May 24, 2023
(...)
Exceptional quality patient in-take care, also follow up by professionals completing patient lab work, Special kudos to Dr. Fanous! His interaction and communication with patient during the delivery of required eye care/treatment can always be rated beyond expectation with sensitivity and professionalism.

Gloria S. | May 22, 2023
(...)
It was okay but it was a little slow also all in all I'm okay with it

Kenneth M. | May 20, 2023
(...)
Always a good visit. I suggest make your appointment early. Professional, caring students, and such a good , competent Opthamologist.

Diana C. | May 20, 2023
(...)
Love Dr. Fanous and his staff, they are all kind and very helpful. They care about their patients.

Priscilla S. | May 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous is a professional and caring doctor.

Diane D. | May 17, 2023
(...)
Great experience friendly office and staff

Karen W. | May 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is always friendly and professional. He addresses all of my concerns.

Jeffrey H. | May 17, 2023
(...)
I think Dr. Fanous is excellent and I really enjoy his sly sense of humor.

Geoffrey P. | May 16, 2023
(...)
I was taken in shortly after I signed in and the young lady did her job and did a good job of it!! Then I was taken in to see the Dr. And he listened to me and explained what my problem was and finished quickly !!!

Linda S. | May 16, 2023
(...)
Great service

Bonnie G. | May 13, 2023
(...)
The experience was good.

Gertie K. | May 11, 2023
(...)
Best doctor, staff, courteous, and helpful.

Anne S. | May 10, 2023
(...)
Very professional and overall good job

Kathryn E. | May 08, 2023
(...)
Satisfied with care

Joe S. | May 04, 2023
(...)
It was good experience, doctor and staff are very knowledgeable

Nettie C. | May 03, 2023
(...)
Every employee I met was professional and kind.

Dona S. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Pleasant, efficient.

Linda H. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Professional, and Patient oriented

Anthony P. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Excellent service and very skilled.

Patsy B. | May 01, 2023
(...)
Very caring and professional

Remy L. | May 01, 2023
(...)
All good. I feel very comfortable my doctor an his staff

Charles M. | Apr 30, 2023
(...)
Everyone was so pleasant. Was the best eye exam I ever had. Thank you.

Margaret C. | Apr 28, 2023
(...)
Very good exam.

Shirley B. | Apr 28, 2023
(...)
Great

Larry D. | Apr 27, 2023
(...)
It is always a great experience; staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable wait time is short, office atmosphere is is clean and calming. Dr Fanous has an easy professional personality making a patient feel at ease.

Geraldine H. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)
Everyone is SO SO friendly, its like their all family.

Carmen G. | Apr 23, 2023
(...)
Very through exam.

Barbara F. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
Very efficient!

Walter E. | Apr 20, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant and polite

Har-Lann K. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)
I’m very pleased with the Doctor and all of his staff. I got a very thorough eye exam better than any others I have seen in the past. Everyone was very helpful and professional. I’m so happy this doctor was recommended to me and he will be my eye doctor from now on.

Ruth D. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)
Surgical procedure was done, no pain involved. Kept informed during screening, procedure and post-procedure with accurate, informative education to ensure a successful outcome.

William M. | Apr 19, 2023
(...)
Technicians were friendly and professional. Dr. Fanous was friendly, explained things, and asked if I had questions.

Harold S. | Apr 18, 2023
(...)
Technicians were friendly and professional. Dr. Fanous was friendly, explained things, and asked if I had questions.

Kay S. | Apr 18, 2023
(...)
The environment is always clean and pleasant. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel so good about my visits.

Lillie G. | Apr 18, 2023
(...)
Came to determine if there was help post carotid artery surgery that has adverse affect on my eyesight and trust Dr Fanous with my life and he didn't disappoint. Just adore him

Beverly S. | Apr 17, 2023
(...)
Great service , wonderful Dr very knowledgeable and great staff

Alicia H. | Apr 17, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Aida V. | Apr 17, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is the best ophthalmology doctor, very good assessment skills and professional.

Sharon R. | Apr 15, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very professional & provided the best care

Alverno M. | Apr 14, 2023
(...)
Arrived at 1:30 for a 2:30 appointment. Was told to be there at 2, hence 1:30 arrival. Never saw Dr until 4pm finishing at 4:35. Dr.Fonous is an excellent choice for eye. Best around. Office staff needs to manage clients better specifically for older seniors. No ware to sit. We will tolerate waiting because of Doctors experience and skills.

Larry H. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)
Friendly atmosphere, Dr. Famous makes you feel your in good hands

Marjorie H. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)
Staff were nice and helpful. Dr. Fanous was knowledgable and made an effort to calm my nerves. I don't know what more I could want from a medical practice.

Clyde H. | Apr 12, 2023
(...)
Was a good experience and Nice Staff and Dr Fanous is a great doctor.

Robert R. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
Staff is great! Didn't care for the wait but it's a popular office.

James R. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
Excellent!

Betty I. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
It usually takes me about an hour to get my service done. However today it took over 2 hours. The staff is nice and doctor fanous is very good at his job, but the office needs to manage the patient load a little better.

Linda C. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
Staff is very Nice and Professional and though. Dr Fanous is a Wonderful

Brenda R. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous and staff are great.

Steven G. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
Professional and friendly

Helen D. | Apr 10, 2023
(...)
Everyone in the office is great.

Karen R. | Apr 09, 2023
(...)
5 star

John K. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)
Helping me with dry eyes

Janice K. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)
Very thorough, professional, and they prepared me for 2-3 hours, but it went smoothly.

Laura S. | Apr 04, 2023
(...)
Good

Raymond H. | Apr 04, 2023
(...)
Excellent customer service

Desi W. | Apr 04, 2023
(...)
Very professional and thorough

Willie S. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)
Friendly and professional. Explains what's going on .

Leroy D. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)
Waited 30 minutes past my appointment time before I got in for step one in "the process." Waited again later to get into an available technology room and yet again to see the Dr. Be prepared for a long visit. Great techs tho and very succinct and knowledgeable doctor.

Penny P. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous and Staff are excellent and professional ❗️Far better than any other we have been to❗️

Karen E. | Apr 01, 2023
(...)
The visit was good as always.

Altemease D. | Apr 01, 2023
(...)
Excellent doctor and treatment!

Agustin A. | Mar 30, 2023
(...)
Very relaxing and the staff very helpful

Walter S. | Mar 30, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant

Elaine B. | Mar 29, 2023
(...)
Gentle, efficient, and thorough.

Kathryn Y. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
Always excellent care

Maureen W. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
Love Dr Fanous and all of the support staff very helpful and friendly

Lori R. | Mar 27, 2023
(...)
Excellent.

Minnie Y. | Mar 27, 2023
(...)
Dr.FANOUS Is an excellent eye Dr. They do not come any better. He always greet you with a smile and wants to know how you are doing. Always ready to listen. Always explains the results of the tests. He really cares about each and every patient. My eye surgery was successful too. I feel he has a GODLY attitude about everything. His staff is friendly also and ready to help you with anything you need. They too greet you with a smile And also so willing to help you in any way they can. Dr. FANOUS and his staff go those extra miles for each of us. If you are looking for an excellent EYE DR Or Eye Sugeon you need not look any further. He is the best and very knowledgeable in his field. Always truthful and does his best to make sure your eyes are the best they can be.

Anne G. | Mar 26, 2023
(...)
Great@

Gale S. | Mar 24, 2023
(...)
No comments

Editha L. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
Fast and friendly

Gloria S. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous and his Office Staff are terrific. Always pleasant and efficient. I have family members who have had Macular Degeneration, so it’s important for me to see a specialist. I highly recommend this group.

Sherry P. | Mar 22, 2023
(...)
Wait time was minimal

Douglas W. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous and his staff are professional and yet so friendly. All questions that one may have are always answered to the patient's satisfaction and understandable. This is a great eye care facility.

Kathryn B. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanush and his staff is the best! I live over an hour away and there is no one else I will go to!! They are the best!

Eric R. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
I have been a patient for a couple of years. Most recently I had cataracts removed from both eyes. It has been a great experience. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Lori B. | Mar 20, 2023
(...)
Very nice and friendly staff

Nettie P. | Mar 18, 2023
(...)
Thorough, caring

Nancy C. | Mar 18, 2023
(...)
Like Dr, Fanous very much. Very nice to patients. Only complaint is someone sent in a prescription for an eye drop that has been stopped because l can’t tolerate it. Will now have to deal with pharmacy.

Catherine B. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)
Prompt, courteous and efficient

Emily T. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)
Good

Chris B. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)
In and out in less than an hour.

Susan J. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)
Very thorough and helpful.

Corinne M. | Mar 16, 2023
(...)
Everything was great nice staff doctor was great .

Jackie H. | Mar 16, 2023
(...)
Everything was great. Everyone is nice and res

Mary B. | Mar 15, 2023
(...)
Everything was right on time

Rosa P. | Mar 15, 2023
(...)
The doctor was nice & easy to understand, he took time to explain things & answer guestions. Overall the experience was good the staff was nice & helpful.

Nancy O. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
courteous and competent

Daniel C. | Mar 12, 2023
(...)
I have been very happy with the medical care. My only concern is that there is always a really long wait to see the doctor— I know he is very busy with many patients but perhaps things could be better scheduled so as to reduce wait times?

Mary Ellen D. | Mar 11, 2023
(...)
Friendly and comfortable Good service

Frankie S. | Mar 11, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is a fantastic doctor. Very caring

Virginia B. | Mar 10, 2023
(...)
Always good and professional

Charles W. | Mar 09, 2023
(...)
Very good services.

Donald R. | Mar 09, 2023
(...)
Wonderful as always

Garrett P. | Mar 08, 2023
(...)
This doctor is very caring and very very good I really enjoy going to the clinic

Janice B. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous explains everything in detail for you to understand. This is very important to understand what is happening to you.

Jeffrey J. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
Dr.Fanous is very professional and caring.

Evelyn C. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
Very thorough. Shared information.

Pamela B. | Mar 06, 2023
(...)
Great visit.? Dr. Fanous is fantastic.

Jennifer B. | Mar 06, 2023
(...)
Curtious and took time to explain.

Dolores L. | Mar 05, 2023
(...)
Excellent experience

Larry H. | Mar 04, 2023
(...)
Thorough & prompt

Sandra Z. | Mar 04, 2023
(...)
Very professional and polite.

Faith S. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
Waiting to see Dr. Fanous was entirely too long almost 2 hours, patients arriving after me being seen before me and completing their visit. Dr. Fanous is great, would like for appointment and being seen to be closer than 2 hours.

Daniel H. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
The staff was very nice and was always concerned about my comfort with what was going on. They cared about me and did their job quickly and efficiently. Dr Harvey was very nice. The whole atmosphere made me feel confident that I would get the care I needed and a great outcome. They really put you at ease.

Janice S. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
The staff was professional and efficient. I would recommend North Florida Eye Center to my family and friends.

Yulett C. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
Very good

Ronald P. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
They are friendly at the office and very professional

Sabah K. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Very good patient care

Nancy B. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is the best! Very knowledgeable, competent and caring. Willing to answer any question and provide information. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.

Margaret B. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. is wonderful as well as the staff.

Wilbur D. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Everyone was clear about what they were doing and made me feel comfortable

Lawrence L. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
I have been very well taken care of by Dr.Fanous for almost 20 years!

Maureen W. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
Terrific care.

Barbara G. | Feb 27, 2023
(...)
The wait was extremely long on my last visit. The Doctor and the staff are very pleasant

Barry B. | Feb 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is a very caring wonderful doctor. He saved my left eye. Enough said

Annmarie G. | Feb 25, 2023
(...)
Everyone was so very nice. I felt genuine concern for my eye issue and super reassured about the Dr.

Ollie K. | Feb 25, 2023
(...)
Besides the waiting, I like Dr Fanous and his staff.

Kathy L. | Feb 25, 2023
(...)
Very little waiting prompt service very friendly staff doctor is great

Joseph D. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Professional and courteous

Mark H. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Tech started promptly and was very competent

George S. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Professional, friendly and courteous

Anna J. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Always treated very good with everyone including Dr. Fanous would always recommend him !!

Mary N. | Feb 23, 2023
(...)
.

Barbara W. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Great customer service

Linda F. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Very good

Olivia C. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
We are very pleased with Dr. Fanous and been coming to hom for many years.

Duane M. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
I have been going to see Dr Fanous for the past ten years. He is an exceptional doctor. I was referred to him by another eye doctor who said he could not help me any more with my glaucoma and Dr Fanous has kept it under control all of these years. I have the most respect for him and his service.

Lois L. | Feb 20, 2023
(...)
Great

Dorothy S. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
Pleasant

Joe S. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
Very professional. Seen at appointment time

Katherine W. | Feb 02, 2023
(...)
I had a good experience all the stuff are happy to serve the patients

Khadija J. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
I was taken on time, was treated very nicely by everyone, and got out in good time. Dr. Fanous is a wonderful doctor.

Marvel T. | Jan 30, 2023
(...)
No complaints at this time

Merlonda J. | Jan 30, 2023
(...)
Caring, knowledgeable, professional, helpful, provides detailed information

Francine D. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
It was good appointment

Katherine N. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
Everyone was great! In and out with little waiting.

James J. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
Thorough examination. Kind very helpful technicians. All around great experience. THANK YOU DR.FANOUS

W M. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
Professional yet warm. Efficient yet personable

Jean M. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
Early appointment are the best

Marjorie B. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
Friendly staff and great service. Dr Fanous cares about his patients. Wish the wait was shorter

Pamela D. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
Everyone was professional and made sure I understood what was happening. The appointment began on time and with little wait between exams.

Geraldine O. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous listens to our concerns and addresses them with easy to understand explanations.

William S. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
It is assistance you see most of the time. He was at the office before I arrived for the first time. Was able to get out of office within an hour.

William S. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
Best eye doctor in Gainesville!

John K. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
Good

Kathleen H. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous was great he spoke to me as a person not just another patient! His staff was very professional and nice!

Susan S. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
Describing my experience as a patient, Would first have to include my physician Dr. Fanous. (a great doctor) Has taken care of my eyes, for the past 10 years, including cataract removal. SO thanks North Florida EYE, A Great Experience. CS

Cleveland S. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanus is great and his staff is outstanding.

Irving R. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
I always have a great experience there the doctor and staff is great

Shirley E. | Jan 26, 2023
(...)
Good

Charles P. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
Good

Constance P. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
I think Dr Fanous is an excellent Adoctor. He is thorough and answers questions . He is very patient. Amber did an excellent job scheduling my surgery. She too answered all questions about the procedure. The office staff and technicians are pleat and professional.

Leonard W. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
The Dr's explains everything that is going on in your eyes and knowing what to do to fix them

Lois S. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
Very pleasant appointment, the staff was very professional

Lawrence K. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
Wonderful … We get excellent care from Dr Fanous and his staff.

Wallace C. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
Fast and efficient.

Esther M. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous took time to listen to me and considered several causes of my health issues, and made plan how to figure out what is wrong. He also scheduled a follow up visit to find out how the treatment works and if any adjustments are needed. I really appreciated that because few doctors care if patients get better.

Maria N. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
I am very happy with Dr. Famous. There is always a joyful face of concern and joy when I visit. He takes time to talk to me about eyes. I appreciate his attitude and concern for his patients. During my appointment, his patients express what a wonderful person he is. I highly trust and respect him and his staff.

Carolyn F. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
Very well taken care of.

Jill M. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous and staff provide efficient, kind, excellent care.

Geraldine H. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
Hello everyone! This has been the best experience ever! I was treated so kindly and professional. I needed a second opinion, and a lot of help with the situation I have going on. I thank y’all so much for comforting me and assuring me of your honesty, And your perfection of getting the job done. I can’t wait to return for a follow up and hopefully I’ll be able to see you one day! I thank you again so much for being my doctor and helping me at a much needed time. I haven’t been able to see since my surgery December 12, 2022. My anxiety level, my mental and emotional state has been horrible. After having two surgeries on the same eye, and then wanting to go for a third one, I am really done. You definitely strengthens my faith in doctors once again! Thank you again for your help. I totally appreciate y’all so much.

Sally L. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
Wonderful

Keith R. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable.Dr Fanous is very thorough and reassuring.

Bernadette G. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Great doctor I fill like I'm in the best hands there ! All staff good people treated nice good attitudes.treated in timely fashion.

Eugene P. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Was seen without delay, attended to with care and knowledge and, all-in-all, a a very smooth and pleasant visit.

Marla R. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Axlem

Nelson S. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Love going to see Dr. Fanous and his team is always great.

Priscilla S. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Excellent

David M. | Jan 21, 2023
(...)
Excellent! Very satisfying and have in fact recommended you to a friend!

Catherine F. | Jan 21, 2023
(...)
Office staff is wonderful. Medical staff professional and understanding.

Maureen C. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Terrific staff and Dr. Fanous is fantastic.

Lydia M. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Great doctor and staff. Very informative and helpful.

Diana C. | Jan 19, 2023
(...)
At first the wait time seemed a little too long. However, once I was seen by tech and Dr. and the thoroughness of the visit, I would suggest is worth the level of care.

Karen T. | Jan 19, 2023
(...)
Every visit is a pleasure! A very efficient and friendly staff and Doctor Fanous is a treasure! I highly recommend to all my friends.

Jon B. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
I was relaxed and everyone was kind and knowledgeable

Richard S. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
Always professional, thorough, and attentive.

Nancy L. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
I’ve had excellent results with them

Lesli B. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
Great

Shirley T. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
My experience with Dr. Famous was wonderful. The whole staff is concerned with your well being. A great staff.

Mary H. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
Prompt, professional, they listen to your concerns and answer your questions.

Cheryl P. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
Excelent

Nina Z. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
Very good and fast

Herman J. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Fanous is an expert in his field and I feel he does an excellent job but I feel he needs another doctor working with him to take part of the load.

Shirley R. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
Very good people

John G. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
Everyone is very helpful and caring. I trust them totally.

Sandra P. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
Service was good and the staff was friendly and professional. The environment was beautiful, clean and masks were required

Lillie G. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
It is the best wonderful people great service that I have seen and a long time. Thankyou so much

Linda B. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
Another positive, well conducted visit.

Joseph W. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
5 years with Dr. Fanous and Office Manager, Amber. Multiple eye diseases managed and I can still see. Total trust and confidence.

Marsha B. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
Professional, quick AND friendly. 62 years old with a sudden serious eye condition. Was very relaxed here and sent me to right place to correct. TY epically Andrew and DOC

Sheri K. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
As I said before, My doctor is so very caring as well as his staff. I’m a lucky guy to have him for my eye care. Sincerely, LorenLucas

Loren L. | Jan 16, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous and staff are always helpful and kind

Anne S. | Jan 15, 2023
(...)
The best ophthalmologist in Gainesville!!!

John K. | Jan 14, 2023
(...)
Very professional

Janell W. | Jan 14, 2023
(...)
Staff in the front greets nicely and friendly. Dr Fanous is the pro. Highly recommended

Berad T. | Jan 14, 2023
(...)
Girl that took eye visual field test and eye and pressure reading did not seem to know what she was doing and I was uncomfortable, this has never happened before.

Pherne M. | Jan 14, 2023
(...)
The care was great

Catherine H. | Jan 13, 2023
(...)
All staff were very professional and kind. It was a very thorough examination and Dr Fanous listened to my concerns and we have a treatment plan that responds very well to my needs.

Deborah R. | Jan 13, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and informative

Cheryl S. | Jan 13, 2023
(...)
Everyone is just spectacular and feel so special upon visiting. If there was a 10, I would give it!

Beverly S. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
Wonderful, caring service, I love my Doctor and his staff. Sincerely, LorenLucas

Loren L. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
Fast service.

Gary B. | Jan 12, 2023
(...)
Great

Shirley T. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
You don’t have to wait long when u arrive

Linda L. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Very well run practice. Highly recommend.

Armando S. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Good as usual.

James K. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
We had a quick visit this time and was very much appreciated. Thank you for the laughs and fun when we visit.

Robert W. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Service was very professional, all employees including doctor were friendly and courteous.

Henry B. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
I was treated professionally and with courtesy.

Brenda O. | Jan 11, 2023
(...)
Excellent Excellent

Patricia R. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
We had a Wonderful experience with Dr Fanous and his staff

Brenda R. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
Very pleased with the service

Robert R. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
Staff is very polite and personal. The doctor is awesome he takes time to explain everything. Thank you all

David S. | Jan 09, 2023
(...)
Always friendly and straight forward.

Colleen E. | Jan 09, 2023
(...)
In and out quickly. No wasted time.

James L. | Jan 09, 2023
(...)
Staff is very informative and Dr. Fanous is awesome.

Harland W. | Jan 09, 2023
(...)
It was the best time length I have every had since going there

Wayne C. | Jan 09, 2023
(...)
Very good. Quick in and out. Best trip ever!

Richard S. | Jan 07, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is kind, exacting, caring w a great sense of humor

Kathe G. | Jan 07, 2023
(...)
The young lady was kind and patient.

Kipling C. | Jan 07, 2023
(...)
As usual, knowledgeable and to the point. No guess work at all. The entire staff makes it a pleasure and not a task to keep my appointment. Full recommendations to anyone.

Clayton A. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Very Professional, and Kind

Dorothy D. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
It was a pleasant painless experience

Stephanie M. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
I like the service that's provided.This time exceeded past visits.The service itself has never been an issue it was the wait time.It would take far too long to be in and oùt. Even so I continued going with hopes of maybe it'll change.I don't know time frame but I felt it was shorter.Thanks to the nurse who came up with patients being given an opportunity to have a snack while waiting. Every hour on the day I was there was a young man came out with goodies in a basket form for you to choose from hourly.It's entirely up to you.

Carolyn A. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Professional

William D. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Great service!!!!

Helen D. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Staff is so very friendly , sweet and always helpful. They are patient and compassionate. Dr. Fanous is ALWAYS so kind, tkes his time and never rushes you through, answers all your questions and makes you feel like you matter. Extremely kind, excellent doctor.

Vickie D. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Quick & painless Visual Fields. No waiting with an 8am appt!

Linda H. | Jan 05, 2023
(...)
Very professional and knowledgeable, and friendly

Thomas M. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
Good care, friendly staff

Marjorie H. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
Dr Fanous is a very thorough eye dr. He has expertise personnel working at this office. U r greeted with a smile everytime.

Maria B. | Jan 04, 2023
(...)
They were very kind and considerate to my needs and treated me well, I was very impressed! Every time I’ve been there, and I really like the Dr alot, and I trust him! I have a very special case and he realizes this and makes all his decisions based on my case alone and what’s best for me, and I like that! Thank you for taking the extra time and paying attention to details

Susan H. | Jan 03, 2023
(...)
Very professional, informative, and friendly

Patricia M. | Jan 03, 2023
(...)
Our first visit with Dr. Fanous was excellent. Olivia was an excellent assistant that did our preliminary workup and set the tone of quality care and concern. Dr. Fanous was thorough in his exam questions and testing. His demeanour was unrushed and caring. There is a difference when you are just one of many patients but that you feel you are the one patient and are being given the best care as that one. We are grateful to work with Dr. Fanous and his caring staff.

Bruce W. | Dec 30, 2022
(...)
Courteous and professional staff, minimal wait time.

Bradford A. | Dec 29, 2022
(...)
Quality service.

Michael D. | Dec 29, 2022
(...)
Very good I am very satisfied with the care I get from Dr.fanous and his staff

Walter S. | Dec 28, 2022
(...)
Friendly Staff that listens to your health care concerns. Dr. Fanous makes you feel like you are his most important patient of the day. Enjoy visiting with him.

Richard P. | Dec 28, 2022
(...)
Great service. Thanks

Wayne H. | Dec 28, 2022
(...)
Very nice people

Johnna M. | Dec 28, 2022
(...)
Great eye care provider.

Jennifer L. | Dec 27, 2022
(...)
Good

Arthur C. | Dec 27, 2022
(...)
Excelent service

Nikzad J. | Dec 26, 2022
(...)
Earlier response was accidentally submitted before completion...in addition to quick check in, there was a short wait time before being called in to be processed for visit with the doctor. Visit met my expectation.

Gloria S. | Dec 23, 2022
(...)
Was highly satisfied with all aspects of my eye medical visit: from checkin at receptionist station,

Gloria S. | Dec 23, 2022
(...)
Very professional people. Kind in every way. Service is great and the people seem to go out of their way to make you comfortable

Clara M. | Dec 23, 2022
(...)
Everyone was very friendly.

Marian F. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Eye surgery went perfectly Office staff all knowledgeable and friendly Dr Fanous is very professional but still has a sense of humor

Susan M. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Everyone is always so nice and knowledgeable.

Beth D. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Friendly staff Very thorough exam A little wait but to be expected For a busy office Overall

Carmen W. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
The wait time is excruciating! If not for that I would have given a five star. Love the staff and doctor but not the wait.

Linda H. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Dr. Famous and staff are awesome. Wait time is not good.

Janice S. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Wonderful doctor

John M. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Excellent vist today.

Donna R. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Wonderful staff and doctor.

John M. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
But always a crowd & wait

David S. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Smooth

Juliann B. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Great staff very professional and seem like they really care

Dustin M. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Very polite and very thorough

Dustin M. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Everyone were pleasant and efficient.

Fern B. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Amber was very thorough, friendly and put me at ease.

Mildred A. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Most satisfactory. Seen in a timely matter. All explained fully

John W. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
I feel I am getting the best most complete eye exam with Dr. Famous and I do tell my friends about him. He has an awesome personality!

Brynna W. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Today’s visit was a great experience. I was taken in promptly each step of the way! Usually have to wait much to long for each procedure.

Sharon S. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Polite , respectful , knowledgeable

Vickie W. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Great, you guys are wonderful!

Ray O. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Great

Gale S. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Routine glaucoma exam

Gary B. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Everyone is wonderful and you feel very comfortable. And very informed

Diana M. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Takes a while but thorough

Susan W. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Good information helpful

Ramesh P. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Very professional doctor & staff. Friendly and nice too !

David K. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Professional snd caring

Dr. Kay G. | Dec 19, 2022
(...)
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Fanous made me feel as though I was with a highly reputable doctor.

Robin G. | Dec 19, 2022
(...)
Everyone is so considerate and nice. They're always happy

Lois B. | Dec 19, 2022
(...)
Very professional informative and courteous Christmas Tree and decorations provided a family holiday environment

James M. | Dec 19, 2022
(...)
Very accommodating nice staff!

Imelda B. | Dec 19, 2022
(...)
Everything was great except for the automated payment method. The device crashed during checkout.

Demetris W. | Dec 17, 2022
(...)
Verry ,verry goog exp.

Arnaldo M. | Dec 17, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Geraldine L. | Dec 17, 2022
(...)
Great service. Nice staff.

Prem G. | Dec 17, 2022
(...)
It was a really good experience everybody's really nice we got really good information

Charles I. | Dec 17, 2022
(...)
Employees treat you like a person not a number. They have time to answer any questions that you have

Patricia R. | Dec 16, 2022
(...)
Very good, everyone is helpful

Dorothy L. | Dec 16, 2022
(...)
Happened fairly fast this time.

William G. | Dec 16, 2022
(...)
Very professional

John H. | Dec 16, 2022
(...)
Efficient

Michael R. | Dec 15, 2022
(...)
Always the greatest, excellent staff and Fantastic Doctor!

Withers D. | Dec 15, 2022
(...)
Everyone is great, professional and kind. I just wish I didn’t have to wait so long to see Dr Fanous. Average is about 1 1/2 hours.

Cheryl F. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Everyone was great the doctor was great I would return to this office.

Kathleen H. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Most professional Doctor & Staff I have gone to so far!

Richard K. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Very professional and patient friendly

Charles C. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Great

Alverno M. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fanous has done a great job in stabilizing my right eye after surgery.I am thankful that Dr. Sweeney gave me a referral to him.

Barbara H. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fanouse and his team are excellent. They are very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. They are very kind

Amanda W. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Dr. And staff were friendly and courteous.

Marlene G. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Was taken in a timely manner.

Catherine B. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Staff very friendly and you don't wait long would recommend a friend or a family member good service.

Leatease J. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Dr Fanous is the best!! I have entrusted my sight to him for 15 years!!

Lance H. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Great as usual

Eric R. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Es un excelente servicio

Maria A. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Aways excellent customer service and support and patience. Take the time to explain or do I've any questions.

Sheila W. | Dec 12, 2022
(...)
Everyone was present and professional.

Gloria B. | Dec 12, 2022
(...)
Dr Fanous is great.Theres too many patients and it takes too long.

John H. | Dec 12, 2022
(...)
very nice and informative

Philip T. | Dec 12, 2022
(...)
After a lengthy wait, I was seen by Dr. Fanous. We spoke briefly and nade an appointment for "refraction" the following Wednesday. Long wait times seem to be normal since he must have emergencies at the NFRMC. But, Dr. Fanous always goes all out for every holiday imaginable with "extreme" decorations of the kind I've never seen before

Stanley T. | Dec 11, 2022
(...)
Good

Alfred D. | Dec 10, 2022
(...)
Patient are overbook, but most disturbing there is no assistance for patients in wheelchair. If you don’t ask for help in assisting from chair to chair you are on your own.

Frank S. | Dec 10, 2022
(...)
Very professional and caring doctor.

Robin M. | Dec 10, 2022
(...)
Very time consuming Explain game plab

Charles G. | Dec 10, 2022
(...)
I am very happy with the service and so delighted to have my vision restored. Many thanks

Mary Ellen D. | Dec 10, 2022
(...)
Dr Fanous is the most empathetic person I have ever met. He is very meticulous in everything he does and he is very highly respected in his field. I give the whole practice my highest recommendation.

Khalil A. | Dec 10, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fanous did an excellent job! He’s not only thorough, but caring and funny! Which is always a plus in my book!

Robert M. | Dec 09, 2022
(...)
Very comfortable visit.

Alan S. | Dec 09, 2022
(...)
Very good.

Patricia Y. | Dec 09, 2022
(...)
Excellent care

Nordica G. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
Staff was friendly and Dr Fanous was just as sweet as ever. However, he really needs to do something about the waiting room chairs.

Eva T. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
Super

Alfreda F. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Kathleen W. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
Great

Richard W. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
Excellent! Dr. Fanous is tops in his field. He is Knowledgeable and is a fantastic surgeon. He is a fun-loving, compassionate friend to all his patients. I already told him he is not allowed to ever retire

Jerrel T. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
Outstanding!

Akintunde A. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
It was early in the morning, traffic was light. Waiting was short, Dr F is very personable, such a help. I realize my age (92) and now I am feeling it. I wish I could turn back the clock but I will cope with whatever may come.

Kenneth N. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
Appointment was a little long, staff was busy and polite. Dr Fanous was fabulous. Thank You.

David E. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
Truly wonderful Doctor!

Wilbur D. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fanous and staff were and always are excellent in every aspect of their service toward patients.

William R. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Always pleasant and the staff is very friendly, and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Fanous is THE BEST! Extremely nice and a has a sense of humor. He truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend His service to those who need a good specialist!

Lawanna M. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Fast, friendly and effective!

Jean P. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Professional, efficient, thorough, and friendly.

Jacqueline T. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
Well done

Patricia Y. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
doctor was very knowledgeable. thorough and accessible,; staff was professional and although it seemed crowded, everything flowed efficiently.

Concetta G. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
Fantastic caring Dr.

Shirley H. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
Competent and friendly staff. Thorough exam by doctor with appropriate communication about findings.

Patricia E. | Dec 05, 2022
(...)
Very good visit today.

Frank S. | Dec 05, 2022
(...)
Great

Mary B. | Dec 05, 2022
(...)
The wait time is not good scheduling should be looked at so customers wait time is better. Also the waiting area needs help out side. Recommend bamboo shades put up for the weather and sun in customers eyes specially when they are dilated

Sandra H. | Dec 05, 2022
(...)
Very pleased with the Dr and all of the staff! Very professional, but friendly.

Edith S. | Dec 04, 2022
(...)
Everything was great but the 2 hour wait time. Maybe you have taken on too many patients. We know that you are in it to help people but I’m a severe diabetic and it’s hard to sit that long without eating at a meal time.

Jeffrey J. | Dec 04, 2022
(...)
Very good

John T. | Dec 04, 2022
(...)
Nice people. First class service.

Rick G. | Dec 03, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fanous is the best. He is thorough and very caring. While he is treating his patient's, he makes them feel like they are most important. I've seen Dr. Fanour for years and he really gets to know his patients. He is brilliantly amazing!

Elisabeth H. | Dec 03, 2022
(...)
The staff people are courteous and nice. Dr. Fanous is super. However, the waiting time has become too long. I’m glad that he is willing to serve many people who need eye care. However, perhaps the scheduling could be done better. I was in the office more than 2 hours today, December 2, 10:30am-12:30 pm. I was there basically to check my eye pressure.

Barbara M. | Dec 03, 2022
(...)
Expert care

David S. | Dec 03, 2022
(...)
PLESANT

Tonya W. | Dec 02, 2022
(...)
Excellent care, but the wait to see him was 2 hours. 3 hours total.

Sandra Z. | Dec 02, 2022
(...)
I like the way your staff is friendly and helpful, and I very much appreciate Dr. Fanous' knowledge. I feel I am in good hands when I visit your office.

Larry B. | Dec 02, 2022
(...)
Efficient and caring dr.

Gregory R. | Dec 01, 2022
(...)
100 percent perfect

Garrett P. | Dec 01, 2022
(...)
Very pleased with my eye surgery and treatment in general!

George B. | Dec 01, 2022
(...)
Alright

Wayne G. | Dec 01, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Agustin A. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Welcoming , efficient and personable. Thank you!

Helen S. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
It was pleasant. Dr. F. seems to do a good job.

Vicky B. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
I am very well taken care. The staff is helpful and friendly. When being tested each step is explained.

Camilla R. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Outstanding, thorough, and caring

Toshikazu N. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Everyone working there is friendly and efficient. Dr. Famous is very nice and takes good care of his patients.

Sue P. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
My most recent appointment went smooth but it was an appointment that was rescheduled due to excessive wait time. No one should be expected to wait more than 2 hours, period.

Jodi H. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Maxine O. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Care given by staff was excellent. However I was in the waiting area for over an hour and a half before being seen. This is usually the case.

Cynthia C. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Is all ways great The staff the dr:Assistants the Dr always concern about you eyes health and the time that he spent with us reviewing our information and conditions his Knowledge is very reassuring he is very cain we are so happy to be his patients

Isabel S. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Outstandig Doctor, profesional courtious staff.

Elizabeth L. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Everybody is friendly and efficient. No waste of time but yet you’re not rushed. Questions were answered. A very good experience.

Rosemary P. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Excellent as always

Margaret P. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Very comfortable and very understanding in explanation of eye care

Patsy W. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Very good

Carol T. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Margaret V. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Staf and optometrist technicien were excellent. Dr examined step by step very accurate . He exactly explained all the procedures And spend enough time with us . Definitely we ( husband, and wife ) recommend him and his office the best .

Nikzad J. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Phenomenal

Walter C. | Nov 28, 2022
(...)
Always receive the best of care from dedicated and friendly professionals

Colleen T. | Nov 28, 2022
(...)
Very professional staff and good doctor

Wei L. | Nov 28, 2022
(...)
Everyone did a great job

Winfred C. | Nov 28, 2022
(...)
Fantastic

David B. | Nov 28, 2022
(...)
The experience was very good in his thoroughness of evaluation.

Abhijit S. | Nov 27, 2022
(...)
Good job!!

Diane M. | Nov 24, 2022
(...)
Pleasant

Clifford H. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Pleasant

Joyce H. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Don’t know, Thew haven’t done anything yet. One can only hope and pray. Hope the team he is rooting for wins the game so he is in a good mood!! Thanks David

Dave F. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Everything went smoothly and providers were personable and curteous

Lawrence L. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Very good today - not a long wait. Very good techs.

Ruth D. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Great

Richard W. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Good

Stephanie D. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Great Doctor very knowledgeable. The staff is wonderful

Alicia H. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
Always friendly, considerate, and helpful

Mark D. | Nov 21, 2022
(...)
Great doctor

Patricia S. | Nov 21, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fanous examined my eyes thoroughly then paying particular attention on the eye pressure he prescribed the appropriate eye drops. All of his staff were very courteous and knowledgeable, it was such a pleasure dealing with everybody in that office.

Guia P. | Nov 21, 2022
(...)
He's a very good dr. Explains everything and answers all questions.

Paul D. | Nov 21, 2022
(...)
Very professional staff, polite and they put you at ease.

Billy G. | Nov 21, 2022
(...)
Nice friendly staff

Denette W. | Nov 19, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Teresa R. | Nov 19, 2022
(...)
Dr Fanous is the best! I was nervous but he was a calming presence during the procedure..

Sheila C. | Nov 19, 2022
(...)
Dr. Fanous is an outstanding optometrist extremely competent and professional

Frank T. | Nov 19, 2022
(...)
Very good.

Randall B. | Nov 19, 2022
(...)
Always had a very good experience as a patient of Dr. Fanous.

Maureen W. | Nov 18, 2022
(...)
Staff was very good and efficient

Lowell G. | Nov 18, 2022
(...)
Great staff and doctor! All are very attentive and personable. Great leadership, therefore, staff are happy employees.

Elizabeth W. | Nov 17, 2022
(...)
Service was on time. Staff was helpful and professional

Ann B. | Nov 17, 2022
(...)
Wonderful. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional.

Sarah F. | Nov 17, 2022
(...)
I love Dr Fanous and his workers they always treat me with respect and go out of there way to help me. I been seeing Dr. Fanous since 2009 and will continue to do so he is a very good Dr. and always shows he cares.

Mary N. | Nov 17, 2022
(...)
EXCELLENT

Joyce F. | Nov 17, 2022
(...)
always enjoy Dr. Fanous he’s a great physician has helped us greatly.

Joyce F. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
He is the best and all the staff us super nice and helpful!!

Janet H. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
Very courteous and friendly

Mary C. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
Fine just seems like a long wait time.

Susan B. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
Great service everyone is caring and professional. I love dr fanous great doctor

Karen W. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
The clinic staff and Dr Fanous have always made me feel comfortable and safe I appreciate their devotion and care to my health care needs

Barbara W. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)